Monday, December 7, 2015

M.R. Mathias - FREE AUDIBLE Giveaway of the International Bestselling YA Dragoneer Saga - Books, 4, 5, and 6

A Christmas gift from M.R. Mathias. A $43.00 value, FREE for randomly selected readers until 12/31/15. 

Today until the New Years the HBS Author's Spotlight is hosting M.R. Mathias' FREE AUDIBLE Giveaway Drawing for his International Bestselling YA Dragoneer Saga - Books, 4, 5, and 6 Set.

Get the complete set of the Saga (three full length novels) in one Audible format package.

Listen to King Richard, Clover and Dragoneers deal with terror, death and destruction in the Mainland.

SIGNUP FOR YOUR CHANCE AT A FREE M.R. MATHIAS Audible version of the Dragoneer Saga Set, BOOKS 4,5,and 6

by emailing me at: 
Subject: Mathias Dragoneer Audible. 

Please include your name and a comment on your love for Fantasy Fiction Novels.

Hurry and get in the queue for this great offer. Winners will be selected randomly the first week of January 2016.

If you're selected we will send you the promotional code with directions on how to claim your M.R. Mathias' FREE AUDIBLE version of Dragoneer Saga - Books, 4, 5, and 6 Audible Set.

Dragoneer Saga - Books, 4, 5, and 6

The Royalty Cycle Boxed Set

Author: M.R. Mathias


Books four, five, and six of the Award Winning, Locus Poll nominated, Dragoneer Saga, from international bestselling author, M. R. Mathias. This set includes: The Emereald Rider - Dragoneer Saga Book Four, Rise of the Dragon King - Dragoneer Saga Book Five, and Winner of the 2015 Readers Favorite Award: Blood and Royalty - Dragoneer Saga Book Six.

This set brings an end to the Saga of Jenka, Zahrellion, Aikira, Marcherion, Clover, and Rikky, and their dragons in a gripping finale so intense you might have to close your eyes while you read! No matter what you do, Hold on to your dragon, for this series just might be the ride of your life.

Author Genre: Fantasy - Magic & Wizards

Website: M.R. Mathias Fantasy Author
Author's Blog: M. R. Mathias Connection Hub
Twitter: @DahgMahn
Goodreads: Check Out Goodreads
Facebook: Check Out Facebook
Pinterest: Check Out Pinterest

Post with Profile + Interview: HBS Author's Spotlight

Amazon Author Profile

Author Description:
M.R. Mathias rose from unknown to award-winning, best-selling author at a pace most authors can only dream about. He is a prolific writer of epic fantasy novels, novellas, and short stories. Despite his busy writing, publishing, and promotional schedule Mathias continues to aid his fellow indie authors by posting about their books at Twitter and Facebook etc.

He shared his considerable knowledge of self-promotion in publishing The First Ten Steps. The book has become an important indie guide for navigating the often murky waters of using social media sites to get your eBook in front of avid readers.

Mathias has taken cross promotion to a new level in his "Indie Kindy" giveaways where he gives away a FREE Kindle Touch and or Kindle Fire loaded with independently published books. These events create a great deal of interest for the authors involved and to independently published books as a whole.

The Emerald Rider

Book Four of the Dragoneer Saga

Author: M.R. Mathias


In the wake of the Confliction, the Mainland Frontier is trying to reestablish itself. Over a year has passed since their victory over the alien shape shifter and its vicious Sarax. Jenka was infused with powerful Dour magic and has assumed some of the alien’s intelligence, but immediately after the battle he disappeared with Crimzon, and no one knows when, or if, they will ever return. With little help from King Richard, who is intent to rule the islands and leave his side of the wall to its fate, Queen Zahrellion, and the other Dragoneers are struggling to make sense of their place in the world, while unbeknownst to them an evil witch is plotting terrible mayhem.

Jenka, saturated with magic to the point of near insanity, will have to focus just to stay in the world of the living. A deranged wizard, who pits magicked priests against the demons he summons, has Clover’s petrified form and no intention of giving it up. Jenka gave his word to get her back and must go alone, deep into the wizard’s temple to find her.

Valiant escapades, wicked battles, and heart wrenching loss await readers in this fourth installment of the bestselling Dragoneer Saga. Hold onto your dragon!

Rise of the Dragon King

Book Five of the Dragoneer Saga

Author: M.R. Mathias


In this episode of the Dragoneer Saga, the kingdom is beginning to find its roots as trade ships and men travel and barter with the Old World Clover mapped for them all. Banished King Richard finds an adventure of his own; One that might just lead to the end of the Dragoneers.

Clover and her infamous dragon Crimzon return to help our heroes fight an evil wizard from the Old World before he and his colossal monsters ravage the Mainland of what is now known as the New World.

Love, loss, and aerial dragon battles galore await readers in this fifth volume of the International Bestselling YA Dragoneer Saga.

Blood and Royalty

Dragoneer Saga Book Six

Author: M.R. Mathias


In this sixth, and final, episode of the Locus Poll nominated, international bestselling, Dragoneer Saga, King Richard, his Nightshade, and the legions of mudged dragons it controls, are coming to take the Mainland throne from the Dragoneers, using powerful teardrops they extracted from the lesser wyrms via torture.

Meanwhile Crimzon, Clover, and 9 year old, Princess Amelia, Zahrellion and Jenka De Swasso's strange daughter, accidentally release something far worse than a sky full of inbred wyrms.

Terror, destruction, and death await the Dragoneers, their dragons, and their children in a gripping conclusion that delivers an end to the saga that will satisfy Dragoneer, Crimzon and Clover, and even The Wardstone Trilogy's fans.

Sponsored by: HBSystems Publications
Publisher of ebooks, writing industry blogger and the sponsor of the following blogs:
HBS Author's Spotlight
eBook Author’s Corner
HBS Mystery Reader’s Circle

No comments:

Post a Comment